The Rite OF SPRING 2016

"We "deserve" all of our experiences...Whether we currently evaluate them as negative or positive...and this evaluation will logically and analogically change as time and space change.The only culprit, therefore, is always Sacrifice, and the only solution is conscious sacrifice, which also becomes the source of the Divine joy of consciously returning to the Creator-Composer...The joy of "remerging" with the Creator-Composer, who out of the need to know himself creates new Culprits - Victims...the explosions of millions of atoms and cells, their multiplication and extinction, the transmission of information, of acquired experiences that are worthless where they are missing...Love "
AP"

Interesting facts about smoking

There is nothing unexpected or funny about the behavior of nicotine poisoning. Nevertheless, tobacco addiction has left behind many intriguing historical as well as medical facts. Let's talk about one of the most surprising.

Every six seconds a "real" person in the world passes away. of smoking. Just like every year: 600,000 passive people who have never touched a cigarette, only inhaled cigarette smoke. Yet despite all the legal restrictions and warnings from doctors around the world, more than a billion people continue to smoke.

The money spent on cigarettes over a decade would certainly be enough for an average Russian to buy a new international mid-range car or truck: a Ford Emphasis, for example; or an Audi A4. What a pity, really?

Throughout the fire of 1634, when an impressive part of Moscow was overturned, the authorities carried out an examination. Among the causes of the catastrophe was so-called carelessness in smoking. If a smoker paid a huge fine before the fire or got 10 puffs of bathog, he could go mad after 1634: such were the harsh laws. Large selection of cigarettes in our online shop: kontrabas.com.ua.

Tobacco imported from the Americas to Europe initially did not take well. To boost sales, shops touted the health benefits of smoking for the body and mind. They were repeated by doctors and clergymen, either by conviction or for excellent remuneration. It was believed that a cigarette could cure about 40 diseases, and -; ward off evil-doers.

Today, only a lazy obstetrician cannot warn a pregnant woman about the dangers of smoking to the fetus. And at the beginning of the last century, even pregnant women were prescribed tobacco - so that they would not gain extra pounds.

When you quit smoking, avoid mint periodontitis: its aroma attracts the smoker to damage the message .

According to psychologists, the attractiveness of smoking depends on its appearance: well, a person smokes half a pack a day - - What if nothing much happens? The same carefree feeling (for now) is felt by a person sentenced to death, knowing that the sentence will surely be carried out in 20-30 years.

Smoking is not only dangerous in itself. It eventually becomes a faithful ally of various other vices. If someone also likes alcohol, cigarettes "hit" him in the throat, liver and esophagus. Numerous enthusiasts as well as cigarette smokers die of cancer of these organs simultaneously.

Cigarettes continue to be one of the most popular products worldwide.

Cigarette advertising on TV was banned in the UK in 1965, in the US in 1970, in Russia only in the early 21st century & hellip;

With cigarette smoke we introduce lead, formaldehyde, carbon monoxide, arsenic, hydrocyanic acid and more than 40 compounds into our bodies, most of which contribute to malignant neoplasms.

You can buy cigarettes in Japan when you are two decades old. In the rest of the world, the age limit is 18.

The United States has one of the most balanced rates of female and male smokers: the percentage is about the same, but there are many more men. But in Islamic countries, 44% men smoke and only 4% women.

By purchasing light cigarettes, the smoker harms himself as much, and often much more. Besides, he lacks, craves tobacco and also goes to the smokehouse much more often than a "stronger" lover. Cigarette smoking.

Cigarette smoke smells of vanilla, cloves, lavender, bay leaf, cocoa, rum and even vinegar.

  • My choreographies

    The performances that I have realized (choreography, librettos, scenes, costumes and more ...

    View all

Alena Pešková - Choreography - Ballet

en_GBEnglish

SVĚCENÍ JARA 2016

“Všechny své zkušenosti si „zasloužíme“…Ať už je momentálně hodnotíme jako negativní či pozitivní… a toto hodnoceni se logicky i analogicky bude měnit se změnou času a prostoru.Jediným Viníkem je tedy vždy Oběť, a jediným řešením je oběť vědomá, která se tímto také stává zdrojem Božské radosti z vědomého návratu ke Stvořiteli- Skladateli…,radost ze „znovusplynutí“ se Stvořitelem – Skladatelem, který z potřeby poznávat sám sebe vytváří nové Viníky – Oběti…výbuchy milionů atomů a buněk, jejich množení a zanikání, předávání informací, nabytých zkušeností, které jsou bezcenné tam, kde chybí…Láska
AP”

Интересные факты о курении

Нет ничего неожиданного или смешного в поведении отравления организма никотином. Тем не менее, зависимость от табака оставила после себя множество интригующих исторических, а также медицинских фактов. Давайте поговорим об одном из самых удивительных.

Каждые шесть секунд в мире уходит „настоящий“ человек. курения. Как и каждый год: 600 000 пассивных людей, которые никогда не прикасались к сигарете, а только вдыхали сигаретный дым. Однако, несмотря на все законодательные ограничения и предупреждения врачей по всему миру, более миллиарда человек продолжают курить.

Денег, потраченных на сигареты за одно десятилетие, определенно хватило бы среднестатистическому россиянину на покупку новеньких международных легковых и грузовых автомобилей среднего класса: например, Ford Emphasis; или „Ауди А4“. Как жаль, правда?

На протяжении всего пожара 1634 года, когда внушительная часть Москвы была опровергнута, власти производили экспертизу. Среди причин катастрофы была так называемая неосторожность в курении. Если курильщик перед пожаром заплатил огромный штраф или получил 10 дымов батога, он может сойти с ума после 1634 года: такие суровые законы получились. Большой выбор сигарет в нашем интернет магазине: kontrabas.com.ua.

Табак, импортированный из Америки в Европу, изначально плохо приживался. Чтобы увеличить продажи, магазины рассказали о оздоровительных преимуществах курения для тела и ума. Их повторяли врачи и священнослужители: то ли по приговору, то ли за отличное вознаграждение. Считалось, что сигаретой можно вылечить около 40 болезней, а также -; отогнать злодеев.

Сегодня только ленивый акушер не может предупредить беременную женщину об угрозе курения для плода. А ведь в начале прошлого века даже беременным женщинам прописывали табак – чтобы они не набирали лишних килограммов.

Когда бросаете курить, избегайте пародонтита мяты: ее аромат привлекает курильщика, чтобы повредить посыл .

По мнению психологов, привлекательность курения зависит от его внешнего достоинства: ну, человек выкуривает полпачки в день – — Что, если ничего особенного не происходит? Так же беззаботно (пока) чувствует себя приговоренный к смертной казни, осознавая, что приговор обязательно будет приведен в исполнение через 20-30 лет.

Курение опасно не только само по себе. В конечном итоге он становится верным союзником различных других пороков. Если кто-то тоже любит алкоголь, то сигареты «бьют» ему по гортани, печени и пищеводу. Многочисленные энтузиасты, а также курильщики сигарет умирают от рака этих органов одновременно.

Сигареты по-прежнему остаются одним из самых популярных товаров во всем мире.

В Великобритании реклама сигарет на телевидении была запрещена в 1965 году, в США – в 1970-м, в России – только в начале 21 века & hellip;

С сигаретным дымом мы вводим в наш организм свинец, формальдегид, окись углерода, мышьяк, синильную кислоту и более 40 соединений, большинство из которых способствует развитию злокачественных новообразований.

Вы можете купить сигареты в Японии, когда вам исполнится два десятка лет. В остальной части земного шара возрастное ограничение составляет 18 лет.

В Соединенных Штатах один из наиболее сбалансированных показателей по количеству курящих женщин и мужчин: этот процент примерно такой же, но мужчин гораздо больше. Но в исламских странах курят 44% парней и всего 4% женщин.

Приобретая легкие сигареты, курильщик вредит себе не меньше, а зачастую и гораздо больше. Кроме того, ему не хватает, он жаден до табака и к тому же ходит в коптильню гораздо чаще, чем «более сильный» любовник. Курение сигарет.

Сигаретный дым пахнет ванилью, гвоздикой, лавандой, лавровым листом, какао, ромом и даже уксусом.

  • Mé choreografie

    Představení která jsem realizovala (choreografie, libreta, scény, kostýmy a další …

    Zobrazit vše

Alena Pešková - Choreografie - Balet

cs_CZCzech